SECOND TO NONE IN WINTER
SPORT BUSINESS WORLDWIDE


Wsportsmedia is an international sport business firm founded 2014 in Stockholm Sweden with HQ in Höganäs, and personnel in, Norway, France, Finland and Brazil. The firm operate across the sport business value chain with media productions, media rights distribution, sport partnerships and management of international sport events.

CAREERS

JOIN US AT W SPORTSMEDIA

You are enthusiastic about sports business and winter sports? Let us know!
We are always on the lookout for talented people to help us grow. Would you like to join us on our exciting journey? 
Send an email with a presentation of yourself and your CV to: sandra.nilsson@wsportsmedia.com

W CONTACTS

David Nilsson
CEO 
+46 709 18 15 78
david.nilsson@wsportsmedia.com 
Carl Gustav Hahne
VP/ Head of Media
+46 708 87 02 56
carl.gustav.hahne@wsportsmedia.com
Helene Söderlund
Business Manager The Nordics
+46 73 036 51 99
helene.soderlund@wsportsmedia.com 
Eiliv Furuli
Business Manager Norway
+47 922 41 446
eiliv.furuli@wsportsmedia.com 
Ingeborg Scheve
Editor Langrenn.com
+47 913 81 200
ingeborg.scheve@wsportsmedia.com 
Thomas Granlund
CVO
+ 46 70 234 31 97
thomas.granlund@wsportsmedia.com
Karel Jonak
Media Production Director
+420 603 255 991
karel.jonak@wsportsmedia.com
Theresa Fugger
Pro Tour Manager / Business Manager Alps
+46 709 59 30 06
theresa.fugger@wsportsmedia.com
Elina Johansson
Business Manager
+46 736 66 76 96
elina.johansson@wsportsmedia.com
Teemu Virtanen
Editor Maastohiihto.com
+358400706556
teemu.virtanen@wsportsmedia.com
Sandra Åhs Nilsson
CMO & HR
+46 762 13 58 00
sandra.nilsson@wsportsmedia.com
John Arne Markussen
Editor in Chief W publishing  
+479 160 04 20
john.arne.markussen@wsportsmedia.com
Hanna Karlsson
Communication Coordinator
+46 70 512 16 32
hanna.karlsson@wsportsmedia.com
Mårten Lång
Editor Langd.se
+46 70 624 22 06
marten.lang@wsportsmedia.com 
Leandro Lutz
Editor Proxcskiing.com
+55 47988 817 5793
leandro.lutz@wsportsmedia.com
STHLM OFFICE
Sweden

HQ
Bruksgatan 36Z
263 39 Höganäs
Sweden
OSLO OFFICE
Norway
FALUN OFFICE
Sweden
JOINVILLE OFFICE
Brazil
SOLLEFTEÅ OFFICE
Sweden
© w sportsmedia