SECOND TO NONE IN WINTER
SPORT BUSINESS WORLDWIDE


Wsportsmedia is an international sport business firm founded 2014 in Stockholm Sweden with HQ in Höganäs, and personnel in, Norway, France, Finland and Brazil. The firm operate across the sport business value chain with media productions, media rights distribution, sport partnerships and management of international sport events.

CAREERS

JOIN US AT W SPORTSMEDIA

You are enthusiastic about sports business and winter sports? Let us know!
We are always on the lookout for talented people to help us grow. Would you like to join us on our exciting journey? 
Send an email with a presentation of yourself and your CV to: sandra.nilsson@wsportsmedia.com

W CONTACTS

David Nilsson
CEO 
+46 709 18 15 78
david.nilsson@wsportsmedia.com 
Karel Jonak
Media Production Director
+420 603 255 991
karel.jonak@wsportsmedia.com
Richard Sandström
Sales Manager
+46 73 690 30 64
richard.sandstrom@wsportsmedia.com
Sanna Svensson
Sales Manager
+46 73 924 09 86
sanna.svensson@wsportsmedia.com
Eiliv Furuli
Business Manager Norway
+47 922 41 446
eiliv.furuli@wsportsmedia.com 
Kjell Erik Kristiansen
Senior Editor   
+474 654 28 20
kjell.erik.kristiansen@wsportsmedia.com
Sandra Åhs Nilsson
CMO & HR
+46 762 13 58 00
sandra.nilsson@wsportsmedia.com
Jens Petterson
CSO
+46 73 305 33 16
jens.petterson@wsportsmedia.com 
John Arne Markussen
Editor in Chief W publishing  
+479 160 04 20
john.arne.markussen@wsportsmedia.com
Mårten Lång
Editor Langd.se
+46 70 624 22 06
marten.lang@wsportsmedia.com 
Ingeborg Scheve
Editor Langrenn.com
+47 913 81 200
ingeborg.scheve@wsportsmedia.com 
Carl Gustav Hahne
VP/ Head of Media
+46 708 87 02 56
carl.gustav.hahne@wsportsmedia.com
Theresa Fugger
CVO
+46 709 59 30 06
theresa.fugger@wsportsmedia.com
Hanna Karlsson
Communication Coordinator
+46 70 512 16 32
hanna.karlsson@wsportsmedia.com
Teemu Virtanen
Editor Maastohiihto.com
+358400706556
teemu.virtanen@wsportsmedia.com
Leandro Lutz
Editor Proxcskiing.com
+55 47988 817 5793
leandro.lutz@wsportsmedia.com
STHLM OFFICE
Sweden

HQ
Humlegatan 2b
263 38 Höganäs
Sweden
OSLO OFFICE
Norway
FALUN OFFICE
Sweden
JOINVILLE OFFICE
Brazil
VĚDOMICE OFFICE
Czech Republic

© w sportsmedia